Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Christopher Brennan

This is a stub entry only — it provides links to other resources by and about Christopher Brennan held in our catalogue.

Works by Christopher Brennan

Christopher Brennan is not an Australian Music Centre represented artist, however the following works can be found in our collection:

Red autumn in Valvins by Helen Gifford

The twilight of disquietude by Natalie Williams

Silence after bells by Alan Tregaskis

Sweet silence by Stephen Leek

Deep in my hidden country by Larry Sitsky

My heart was wandering by Horace Keats

Drowsy chime by Horace Keats

Peace dwells in blessing by Horace Keats

How old is my heart by Horace Keats

Of old, on her terrace at evening by Horace Keats

The point of noon by Horace Keats

We sat entwined by Horace Keats

White wind by Horace Keats

Spring breezes by Horace Keats

Once I could sit by the fire hour long by Horace Keats

I am shut out of mine own heart by Horace Keats

Fire in the heavens by Elliott Gyger

Towards the source by Kay Dreyfus

Sweet silence after bells, op. 206 by Eric Gross