Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Dylan Lardelli

This is a stub entry only — it provides links to other resources by and about Dylan Lardelli held in our catalogue.

Articles by and about Dylan Lardelli

26 Apr 2017 2017 Art Music Fund recipients announced by Australian Music Centre

More than $110,000 has been awarded to nine composers for the creation of new works through the second funding round of the APRA AMCOS Art Music Fund. The 2017 recipients are Natasha Anderson, Newton Armstrong, Lisa CheneyErik GriswoldAnnie Hsieh, Eve Klein, Dylan Lardelli, Kate Moore and Eugene Ughetti. 66% of funds available this year went to the five female composers.

Events featuring Dylan Lardelli

8 Oct 2012 NSW: Precipice