Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Rudolf Pekarek

This is a stub entry only — it provides links to other resources by and about Rudolf Pekarek held in our catalogue.

Works commissioned and written for Rudolf Pekarek

Kelso overture by Miriam Hyde

World premieres given by Rudolf Pekarek

Essay for strings : string orchestra by Colin Brumby— 1961 (ABC Studios, Brisbane)

Concertino for viola and string orchestra (viola with string orchestra) by Colin Brumby— 22 Nov 60 (ABC Studios, South Brisbane)