Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Raphael Wallfisch

This is a stub entry only — it provides links to other resources by and about Raphael Wallfisch held in our catalogue.

Works commissioned and written for Raphael Wallfisch

Concerto for cello and orchestra by Richard Mills

World premieres given by Raphael Wallfisch

Cello concerto : for cello and 17 players by Roger Smalley— 19 Feb 97 (Perth Concert Hall.)