Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Classical:NEXT Innovation Award

The Classical:NEXT Innovation Award raises awareness of forward-thinking projects taking place around the world, as nominated by the dedicated Nominating Committee.


Recipients of this award

Year Placing Awarded to Awarded for
2022 Winner Christopher Sainsbury — Ngarra-Burria Ngarra-Burria: First Peoples Composers program