Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) update: due to many cancellations, it's important to check with event organisers if events currently in the calendar are taking place. If attending public events, please follow advice regarding washing your hands and wearing a mask, and exercise social distancing as advised by health authorities.

Flinders Quartet : Program 3


Flinders Quartet : Program 3

  • Date: Saturday, 27 November 2010, 2.30pm
  • Venue: Montsalvat Barn Gallery — 7 Hillcrest Avenue, Eltham, VIC
  • Tickets: $35 | $25 senior/concession — Tickets can be purchased online or by phone on (03) 9685 5111

Event Details

The third concert in the Flinders Quartet 2010 season features the world premiere of Australian Composer Richard Mills' String Quartet no. 4 'Glimpses from my book of Dada.'

Featured non-Australian music: Berg, Mozart

Further information for this event is available online at the event's website or by email to info@flindersquartet.com

Featured Australian Works

String quartet No. 4 : Glimpses from my book of Dada : string quartet by Richard Mills — World premiere
— performed by Flinders Quartet

Featured artists

User reviews & comments

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions or insights about this event.

To post your comment please login