Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Flinders Quartet : Program 3


Flinders Quartet : Program 3

  • Date: Monday, 29 November 2010, 7pm
  • Venue: Verbrugghen Hall — Sydney Conservatorium of Music, Cnr Macquarie St and Bridge St, Sydney, NSW
  • Tickets: $40 | $30 senior/concession — Tickets can be purchased online or by phone on (02) 8256 2222

Event Details

The third concert in the Flinders Quartet 2010 season features the world premiere of Australian Composer Richard Mills' String Quartet no. 4 'Glimpses from my book of Dada.'

Featured non-Australian music: Berg, Mozart

Further information for this event is available online at the event's website or by email to info@flindersquartet.com

Featured artists

User reviews & comments

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions or insights about this event.

To post your comment please login