Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Piano Quartets: Howes, Mozart, and Brahms


Piano Quartets: Howes, Mozart, and Brahms

  • Date: Thursday, 1 July 2021, 20:30 (AEST)
  • Venue: Live streaming event (online only) — National, Australia
  • Tickets: Adults: $24 — Tickets can be purchased online

Event Details

Four internationally acclaimed young artists join forces for a whirlwind recital, featuring a world premiere by Australian composer Andrew Howes alongside two cornerstones of the piano quartet literature.

Performers: Vatche Jambazian - Piano, Meagan Turner - Viola, Thibaud Hobba - Violin, Richard Narroway - Cello

Featured non-Australian music: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Piano Quartet in G minor, K. 478; Johannes Brahms – Piano Quartet No. 3 in C minor, Op. 60

Further information for this event is available online at the event's website or by phone on 1300 994 208 or by email to info@melbournedigitalconcerthall.com

Featured Australian Works

Piano Quartet : piano quartet by Andrew Howes — World premiere
— performed by Richard Narroway, Thibaud Pavlovic-Hobba, Meagan Turner and Vatche Jambazian

Featured artists

User reviews & comments

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions or insights about this event.

To post your comment please login