Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Symphony Services Australia 'Composer Development Programme'


Symphony Services Australia 'Composer Development Programme'

  • Date: Wednesday, 7 July 2010, 7pm
  • Venue: Iwaki Auditorium — ABC Southbank Centre, 120-130 Southbank Boulevard, South Melbourne, VIC
  • Tickets: This is a free event

Event Details

The 2009/2010 program commenced on 30 November 2009 and will culminate in a concert at 7pm on 7 July 2010 at the Iwaki Auditorium with Orchestra Victoria conduted by Richard Mills performing works by Andrew Howes, Mark Viggiani, Nicole Murphy, Douglas Gibson and Calvin Bowman. 

Featured Australian Works

One last tango : full orchestra (2010) by Mark Viggiani — World premiere
— performed by Orchestra Victoria and Richard Mills

Featured artists

User reviews & comments

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions or insights about this event.

To post your comment please login