Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

7 dreams


7 dreams / words: Louis Nowra ; music: Sarah de Jong.

  • Published by Australian Music Centre — 1 facsimile score (22p. -- Non-standard page size)
  • Purchase Price: $47.27* (Usually ships in 3-8 business days) — Add to Cart
    * We offer generous discounts for orders of 10 or more copies of a choral score. If you are planning to perform this work, please contact us for more information about pricing for this score
  • Library Availability: Q 782.5548/DEJ 1 — Available for loan
  • Digital Library -- View full score online*

    Not a member? Become a member online and access the Digital Library immediately

    * This item is not yet in the Digital Library. Members can make an online request which will be reviewed in 2 business days


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 3-8 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
7 dreams (1978) for choir Sarah De Jong
Seven Dreams (1978) for choir Sarah De Jong

Product details

Duration: 20 min.

May be played by 9 players.

Copyright held by S. de Jong.

Based loosely on the dreams of Nebucadnezzar but not written as a religious work -- Composer's notes.

Commissioned by Southern Cross Boys Choir -- Composer's notes.

Includes key to notation symbols and performance suggestions.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login