Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Adagio and Allegro giocoso


Adagio and Allegro giocoso : for 2 violins and piano / Margaret Sutherland.


This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Adagio — trios: 2 violins, piano Margaret Sutherland
Allegro giocoso — trios: 2 violins, piano Margaret Sutherland

Product details

Duration: 7 min.

Contents note: Adagio -- Allegro giocoso.

Formerly in Albert's Hire Library (AHL 95).

Composed c. 1953.

ISMN: M-67301-804-4

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login