Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Score & Part

Andante : from Piano concerto no. 2 / by Dimitri Shostakovitch ; arranged by James M. Easton.


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Andante; arr. (1964) for violin with piano James Easton
Piano concerto no. 2. Andante; arr. (1964) for violin with piano James Easton

Product details

Duration: 4 min.

Dedication note: "Written for my friend, Alice Elizabeth Thomas" -- Programme note.

Includes programme note.

Caption title.

Notation program: Finale.

Computer-notated score.

Copyright held by the Estate of James Easton.

ISMN: M-67301-337-7

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login