Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.



Atmospheros / Christopher Young

  • Published by Move Records — March, 2016 [MD3408] — 1 CD
  • Purchase Price: $25.00 (Usually ships in 1-6 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: This item is not available from the Australian Music Centre Library


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 1-6 days

Shipping Info

Product details

The Christopher Young Quartet presents 10 new tracks by Young and members of the Quartet.

Bass clarinettist, Christopher Young is joined by an al-star team, Ted Vining on drums, Tom Fryer on guitar and Nick Haywood on bass.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login