Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.



Basho / Richard David Hames.


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Product details

Contents note: I. As the temple bell fades -- II. A fragrance of orchids -- III. The water-dripping rite.

Containes English translations of the haiku.

Set to haiku by Matsuo Basho.

Copyright held by Scarecrow Editions.

Amplification of the piano is required.

The three sets are discrete cycles in their own right and may be performed separately, or as a complete cycle.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login