Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Bulgarian sketches


Bulgarian sketches : five a cappella pieces / Ljubo Oblikov.


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Bells of Shipka (1995) for choir Ljubo Oblikov
Bulgarian sketches (1995) for SATB choir Ljubo Oblikov
Country gathering (1995) for choir Ljubo Oblikov
Dilmahno, dilbehro (1995) for choir Ljubo Oblikov
Doom, doom, terpernah (1995) for choir Ljubo Oblikov
Shattered silence (1995) for choir Ljubo Oblikov

Product details

Duration: 20 min.

Contents note: 1. The bells of Shipka -- 2. Shattered silence -- 3. Doom, doom, terpernah -- 4. A country gathering -- 5. Dilmahno, dilbehro.

Dedication note: "To Elizabeth Swain, who had the vision" -- p.[3]

Copyright held by Ljubo Oblikov.

Includes explanatory note on Bulgarian pronounciation.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login