Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

BACH Sacred Songs and Chorus


BACH Sacred Songs and Chorus / Aspiration in Harmony

  • Published by Move Records [MCD231] — 1 CD
  • Purchase Price: $22.73 (Usually ships in 1-6 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: This item is not available from the Australian Music Centre Library


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 1-6 days

Shipping Info

Product details

A collection of works from the Anna Magdalena Notebook and the Schemelli Gesang Buch sung by the Melbourne based vocal ensemble Aspiration in Harmony with Soloist, Bente Lancaster.


Track Listing

From the Anna Magdalena Notebook:

1. Warum Betrubst
2. Recit
3. Aria
4. Schaff mit mir
5. Minuet
6. Aria di Giovanni
7. Dir, Dir ist Jehovah
8. Wie wohl ist mir
9. Are - Gedenke doch
10. O Ewigkeit

11. Bist du bei mir

From the Schemelli Gesang Buch

12. Advent
13. An der Kripe
14. In der Passionszeit
15. An Karfreitage
16. Gethsemane
17. An Ostern
18. An Pfinsten
19. Der himmlische Freund
20. Jesu, Jesu du bist mein
21. Leibster Herr Jesu

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login