Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Ceremonial music for organ


Ceremonial music for organ / composed by Lloyd Vick.


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Ceremonial music for organ for organ solo Lloyd Vick
Finale for organ solo Lloyd Vick
Flourish for organ solo Lloyd Vick
Processional for organ solo Lloyd Vick
Solenne for organ solo Lloyd Vick

Product details

Duration: 30 min.

Contents note: No. I. Processional -- No. II. Flourish -- No. III. Solenne -- No. IV. Finale.

Manuscript with Robert Boughen.

Commissioned by Robert Boughen for recital purposes -- Composer's note.

First performance by Robert Boughen (probably in Brisbane) -- Composer's note.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login