Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Clarinet quartet no. 1


Clarinet quartet no. 1 : for Sherrill, for three B flat clarinets and one B flat bass clarinet / by Houston Dunleavy.

  • Published by Wirripang — 2003 [M-720011-42-4] — 1 score (14p. -- Non-standard page size)
  • Purchase Price: $63.64 (Usually ships in 1-4 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: Q 785.86214/DUN 2 — Available for loan


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 1-4 days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Clarinet quartet no. 1 (1983) — quartets: 3 clarinets, bass clarinet Houston Dunleavy
For Sherrill (1983) — quartets: 3 clarinets, bass clarinet Houston Dunleavy

Product details

Score & Parts

Duration: 11 min.

Copyright held by Houston Dunleavy/Publications by Wirripang.

In 2 movements.

Cover title.

Includes program note and biography of composer.

Manuscript at University of Wollongong.

First performance by Faculty of Music Clarinet Quartet at University of Melbourne, September 1984 -- Composer's note.

ISMN: M-720011-42-4

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login