Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Clarinet quartet no. 2


Clarinet quartet no. 2 : for the girl in the window / Houston Dunleavy.

  • Published by Wirripang — 2003 [M-720011-46-2] — 1 score (27p. -- Non-standard page size)
  • Purchase Price: $81.82 (Usually ships in 1-4 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: Q 785.86214/DUN 1 — Available for loan


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 1-4 days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Clarinet quartet no. 2 (2002) — quartets: 3 clarinets, bass clarinet Houston Dunleavy
For the girl in the window (2002) — quartets: 3 clarinets, bass clarinet Houston Dunleavy

Product details

Score & parts

Duration: 17 min.

Cover title.

"Written for the Clarity Clarinet Quartet in Canberra" -- p.[i]

Manuscript at University of Wollongong.

Copyright held by Houston Dunleav/Publications by Wirripang.

Includes programme note and biographical notes on composer.

ISMN: M-720011-46-2

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login