Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Country gardens

Digital Audio

Country gardens / Percy Grainger ; performed by Woof! Percussion

by Percy Grainger (1918)

  • Purchase Price: $1.77 (Available for immediate download) — Add to Cart
  • Digital Product: This recording is available as an MP3 file which you are able to download immediately after purchase
  • This MP3 file is from the album Tuneful percussion / Percy Grainger ; [performed by] Woof!.
  •   Click the play button to listen to an audio sample


Add to Cart

Product details

Performers: Woof! Percussion

Duration: 2 mins, 3 sec.

Published by: Move Records — 1 MP3 file

Recorded/performed at: Move Records studio, Melbourne

Related products

This work is also available in the following products:

Tuneful percussion
CD: Tuneful percussion / Percy Grainger ; [performed by] Woof!.

This work also exists as the following versions:
- Chamber music
- SA Choir
- Orchestral music
- Unaccompanied SATB Choir
- Solo Piano
- Duos: Piano duos
- Guitar ensembles
- Woodwind music
- Quartets: 4 Pianos
- Unspecified Choir with orchestra
- Choral music


- Browse other works published by Move Records

- Browse other works for Percussion ensembles

- Browse other works by Percy Grainger

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login