Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Fêtes champêtres


Fêtes champêtres : for solo clarinet & orchestra / John Carmichael.


This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Country fair (1989) for full orchestra John Carmichael
Fêtes champêtres for solo clarinet and orchestra John Carmichael

Product details

Includes programme note.

ISMN: M-67305-356-4

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login