Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.



Helices : for percussion quartet alone / Vincent Plush.

  • Published by Australian Music Centre — 1 facsimile score (5p. -- A3 (landscape))
  • Purchase Price: $36.36 (Usually ships in 3-8 business days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: Q 785.6814/PLU 1 — Available for loan
  • Digital Library -- View full score online*

    Not a member? Become a member online and access the Digital Library immediately

    * This item is not yet in the Digital Library. Members can make an online request which will be reviewed in 2 business days


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 3-8 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Helices (1986) for percussion quartet Vincent Plush
Wakefield chronicles (1986) for percussion quartet Vincent Plush

Product details

Duration: 5 min.

Movement 6 from The Wakefield chronicles.

Copyright held by Magpie Music.

Commissioned under the terms of the John Bishop Memorial Award for the 1986 Adelaide Festival.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login