Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Mechanical mirrors

Digital Audio

Mechanical mirrors / Lawrence Whiffin ; performed by Michael Kieran Harvey

Also known as: Mechanical mirrors

by Lawrence Whiffin (1999)

  • Purchase Price: $3.59 (Available for immediate download) — Add to Cart
  • Digital Product: This recording is available as an MP3 file which you are able to download immediately after purchase
  • This MP3 file is from the album Rabid bay : Michael Kieran Harvey collection.
  •   Click the play button to listen to an audio sample


Add to Cart

Product details

Performers: Michael Kieran Harvey

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 16 mins, 24 sec.

Published by: Move Records — 4 MP3 files (ZIP archive)

Recorded/performed at: Move Records studios, Melbounre

Contents note:

1. Allegro moderato ma con fuoco -- 2. Adagio -- 3. Turbulent -- 4. Tempo de marcia moderato.

Related products

This work is also available in the following products:

Piano sonata #02
Score: Piano sonata #02 : mechanical mirrors / Lawrence Whiffin.

Rabid bay
CD: Rabid bay : Michael Kieran Harvey collection.


- Browse other works published by Move Records

- Browse other works for Solo Piano

- Browse other works by Lawrence Whiffin

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login