Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Music from Bombshells


Music from Bombshells : for voice and piano / Elena Kats-Chernin.

  • Published by Australian Music Centre (under licence from Boosey & Hawkes) — 1 score (26p. -- A4 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $38.00 (Usually ships in 2-5 business days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: 783.2542/KAT 2 — Available for loan


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Bombshells (2004) for voice with piano Elena Kats-Chernin
Music from Bombshells (2004) for vouce and piano
This edition: 23 Oct 06
Elena Kats-Chernin

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login