Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Mutation II


Mutation II : wind octet / by Derek Strahan.


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Mutation II (1964) for chamber ensemble Derek Strahan
Octet for wind instruments (1964) for chamber ensemble Derek Strahan

Product details

Duration: 15 min.

Copyright held by D. Strahan.

All parts written in concert pitch in score.

Revised 1968.

"Commissioned by Auckland Wind Group" -- p. [i].

First performed by the Auckland Wind Group at the Auckland Art Gallery during 16th Auckland Festival, 26th May 1964 -- Composer's notes.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login