Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Title: Nigel Butterley: String quartet No. 3 (1980)

Author: by Peter McCallum.

Source: Anthology of Australian music on disc handbook (1990), pp. 47-48


- Analysis

A copy of this article is held in the Australian Music Centre's Library. Copies may also be held by other specialist music and university libraries.


This article includes analysis of

- String quartet No. 3 (1980) by Nigel Butterley