Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Over the Dreaming Seas


Over the Dreaming Seas : 4 works for TTBB / Brennan Keats

  • Published by Wirripang — November, 2010 [9790720106595] — 1 score (28p. -- A4 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $22.73 (Usually ships in 1-4 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: This item is not available from the Australian Music Centre Library


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 1-4 days

Shipping Info

Product details

TTBB arrangments of Horace Keats' settings of Roads Beside the Sea; She Walks in Beauty; Drake's Call; Over the Quiet Waters

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login