Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Piano trio no. 1 in F major


Piano trio no. 1 in F major : [The bicentennial piano trio] / by Derek Strahan.


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Bicentennial piano trio (1987) for piano trio Derek Strahan
Piano trio No. 1 in F (1987) for piano trio Derek Strahan

Product details

Duration: 30 min.

Contents note: I. Freedom -- II. Equality -- III. Love -- IV. The pursuit of happiness.

"Commissioned by the Sydney Ensemble" -- T.p.

Two recordings by the Sydney Ensemble, by the ABC and 2MBS were made.

First performed by the Sydney Ensemble at Centrepoint Tower Restaurant at a champagne breakfast and lunch for Australia Day, 1988 -- Composer's notes.

Manuscript with composer.

Copyright held by D. Strahan.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login