Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Score & Part

Reflections : 11 pieces / Carolyn Morris

  • Published by Reed Music [RM883] — 1 score
  • Purchase Price: $34.95* — Purchase through ReedMusic.com
    * Purchases of this item will be completed through the ReedMusic website. GST of 10% will be added during the checkout process for Australian residents.
  • Library Availability: This item is not available from the Australian Music Centre Library



Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Mermaids (2005) for oboe with piano
This edition: 2005
Carolyn Morris
Reflections (2010) for oboe with piano Carolyn Morris

Product details

Duration: 20 min.

Contents note: Jazz Waltz -- A Day in the Sun -- Waiting for the Rain -- Autumn Days -- Adventures in Jamaica -- Reflections -- Winter Skies -- Fireflies -- Ocean Spray -- Lotus Garden -- Mermaids.

ISMN: 979-0-720114-80-4

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login