Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Digital Audio

Rush / George Dreyfus ; performed by George Dreyfus

by George Dreyfus (1974)

  • Purchase Price: $1.77 (Available for immediate download) — Add to Cart
  • Digital Product: This recording is available as an MP3 file which you are able to download immediately after purchase
  • This MP3 file is from the album The film music of George Dreyfus.
  •   Click the play button to listen to an audio sample


Add to Cart

Product details

Performers: George Dreyfus

Instrumentation: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani (2 players), percussion (2 players), strings.

Duration: 2 mins, 34 sec.

Published by: Move Records — 1 MP3 file

Related products

This work is also available in the following products:

Score: Rush / George Dreyfus.

film music of George Dreyfus.
CD: The film music of George Dreyfus.

This work also exists as the following versions:
- Solo Piano
- String orchestra
- Bassoon with piano
- Duos: Bassoon, guitar
- Brass band
- Trios: Clarinet, piano, violin
- Flute with full orchestra
- 10+ players: 12 cellos
- Duos: Pianos (4 hands)
- Duos: Keyboard, woodwind
- Wind band
- Quartets: 4 bassoons


- Browse other works published by Move Records

- Browse other works for Full orchestra

- Browse other works by George Dreyfus

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login