Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sheet Music: Score

Rush : for clarinet, violin & piano / George Dreyfus.

by George Dreyfus (1974)

  • Purchase Price: $28.00 (Usually ships in 3-4 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: Q 785.2413/DRE 1 — Available for loan
  • Instrumentation: Clarinet, violin, piano.
  • Audio Sample

    Performance by George Dreyfus, Jochen Schubert from the CD Rush ; The adventures of Sebastian the Fox, and other goodies.

    (this sample is of the Duos: Bassoon, guitar version of this work)


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 3-4 days

Shipping Info

Product details

It's nice to have written at least one piece, if only 3 minutes long ,that could possibly oultlive me, that I might be remembered with a tune that people can remember, even sing/whistle, rather than as just  a vague concept. The prognosis is good, I am 80, the tune is already 35 years old, of course it's best known to older generations, but for the youngies, it can be downloaded from innumerable sources, my latest pride a ring tone on my mobile. And if my numerous clonings have never taken  off by themselves, together they build an orchestral sound that serves Australia well.

Published by: Allans Music — 1 score (4p. -- B4 (portrait))

This is a handwritten edition — it is not typeset.

Related products

This work also exists as the following versions:
- Duos: Keyboard, woodwind
- 10+ players: 12 cellos
- Bassoon with piano
- Solo Piano
- Flute with full orchestra
- Quartets: 4 bassoons
- Duos: Bassoon, guitar
- String orchestra
- Brass band
- Wind band
- Full orchestra


- Browse other works published by Allans Music

- Browse other works for Trios: Clarinet, piano, violin

- Browse other works by George Dreyfus

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login