Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Streams of consciousness


Streams of consciousness : for viola and violoncello / Dominik Karski.


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Product details

Duration: 8 min.

Includes performance and programme notes.

Manuscript with composer.

Copyright held by Dominik Karski.

First performed by Ensemble Offspring - Thomas Talmacs (viola) and Geoffrey Gartner (violoncello) - at Paddington Uniting Church, Sydney, on 30 November 2001 -- Composer's note.

ISMN: M-67301-616-3

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login