Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

String quartet no. 2


String quartet no. 2 : -and the world is a colder place / by Houston Dunleavy.

  • Published by Wirripang — 2003 [M-720011-45-5] — 1 score (22p. -- Non-standard page size)
  • Purchase Price: $77.27 (Usually ships in 1-4 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: Q 785.714/DUN 1 — Reference (not for loan) copy only


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 1-4 days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
And the world is a colder place (1990) for string quartet Houston Dunleavy
String quartet no. 2 (1990) for string quartet Houston Dunleavy

Product details

score & parts

Duration: 10 min.

Dedication note: "To Beth Cubbison and the memory of Susan Fain" -- Caption.

Includes programme note and biography of composer.

Manuscript at University of Wollongong.

Cover title.

Selected as participating work, June in Buffalo Festival, 1990, Buffalo, NY, USA -- Composer's note.

Copyright held by Houston Dunleavy/Publications by Wirripang.

First performance by Boston Composers' String Quartet, at June in Buffalo, Buffalo, NY, USA, June 1990 -- Composer's note.

ISMN: M-720011-45-5

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login