Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Symphonie no.1, opus 6


Symphonie no.1, opus 6 / Felix Werder.


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Symphonie No. 1 (1948) for full orchestra Felix Werder
Symphony No. 1 (1943) for full orchestra Felix Werder

Product details

Duration: 25 min.

"Tatura 1943, rescored Melbourne 1948" -- T.p.

Caption title: Symphony no.1.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login