Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Symphony No. 1


Symphony No. 1 : intercession / Bruce Cale.

  • Published by Australian Music Centre — 1 facsimile score (73p. -- B4 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $66.64* (Usually ships in 2-5 business days) — Add to Cart
    * We offer generous discounts for orders of 10 or more copies of a choral score. If you are planning to perform this work, please contact us for more information about pricing for this score
  • Library Availability: 782.554/CAL 1 — Available for loan
  • Digital Library -- View full score online

    Not a member? Become a member online and access the Digital Library immediately


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Intercession (1991) for SATB choir with orchestra Bruce Cale
Symphony no. 1 (1991) for SATB choir with orchestra Bruce Cale

Product details

Duration: 20 min.

Includes performance notes.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login