Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.



The burrow : opera in prologue and five scenes / by Michael Smetanin ; text by Alison Croggon.

  • Sydney : Pellinor, c1994. — 1 libretto (25 p.) ; 21 cm.
  • Purchase Price: $7.50 (Usually ships in 3-8 business days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: 782.1/SME 2 — Available for loan


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 3-8 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Burrow (1993) for opera Alison Croggon and Michael Smetanin

Product details

Duration: 63 min.

This product forms part of the following series: Opera Australasia libretto (no. 25).

ISBN: 0-949-69725-7

ISSN: 1321-3768

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login