Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

four neighbours


The four neighbours : for treble recorder and archiphone / Bill Coates.


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 3-8 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
4 neighbours for chamber ensemble Bill Coates
Four neighbours for chamber ensemble Bill Coates

Product details

Includes notes on notation.

May be played on treble recorder and cello.

"4 adjacent dieses making up one semitone; composed in the temperament of 31 notes to the octave" -- Cover.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login