Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

master and Margarita


The master and Margarita : a musical / by Stephen Lalor.


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer PerformersDuration
Master and Margarita for musical Stephen Lalor

Product details

Contents note: Act 1: The bell tolls for Russia -- Moscow May days -- I was there -- I've got to get out of here -- Can't get her out of my mind -- Heard about the show tonight? -- They certainly haven't changed -- Act 2: I will be there -- Berlioz's funeral procession -- Imagine what it's like for me -- The cream -- The night of nights -- The waltz of 100 kings -- Never ask for anything -- Tonight won't last forever.

"Based on the novel by Mikhail Bulgakov" -- Container.

Booklet includes synopsis of story.

Performers: David Allen ; Jacqueline Lawson ; Grant Bowden ; Alinta Carroll ; Andrew Antoniou ; James Williams ; Preobrazhensky Band ; Stephen O'Connell (saxophone) ; Louise Johnson (harp).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login