Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Three fantastic dances


Three fantastic dances : for mandolin quartet / Ann Carr-Boyd.

  • Published by Australian Music Centre — 1 facsimile score (6p. -- A3 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $53.64 (Usually ships in 3-8 business days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: Q 785.7814/CAR 2 — Available for loan
  • Digital Library -- View full score online*

    Not a member? Become a member online and access the Digital Library immediately

    * This item is not yet in the Digital Library. Members can make an online request which will be reviewed in 2 business days


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 3-8 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Fantastic dance I (1992) for chamber ensemble Ann Carr-Boyd
Fantastic dance II (1992) for chamber ensemble Ann Carr-Boyd
Fantastic dance III (1992) for chamber ensemble Ann Carr-Boyd
Three fantastic dances (1992) for chamber ensemble Ann Carr-Boyd

Product details

Contents note: Fantastic dance I -- Fantastic dance II after Shostakovich -- Fantastic dance III : fantastic waltz.

Dedication note: "Composed for the Sydney Mandolins" -- p. [i].

Copyright held by A.Carr-Boyd.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login