Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Three songs from 'The Flood'

Sheet Music: Score

Three songs from 'The Flood' : for voice and piano / Michael Hannan ; lyrics by Janis Balodis.

by Michael Hannan and Janis Balodis (2003)

  • Purchase Price: $27.27 (Usually ships in 1-4 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: 783.2542/HAN 5 — Reference (not for loan) copy only
  • Audio Sample

    From the CD flood


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 1-4 days

Shipping Info

Product details

Published by: Wirripang [979 0 720159 67 6] — 1 score (22p. -- A4 (portrait))

Includes program note and copy of lyrics.

Includes 'Poor boy he', 'No bullet in the head', and 'Echo in the blood' from the music theatre work The Flood.

Typeset edition.

This edition produced 2004.

ISMN: 979 0 720159 67 6

Related products

This work is also available in the following products:

CD: The flood / Michael Hannan, music and soundscapes, Janis Balodis, lyrics ; Isabella A Cappella and The Flood Band.


- Browse other works published by Wirripang

- Browse other works for Music theatre

- Browse other works by Michael Hannan

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login