Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Blackwood River suite : for guitar and string quartet

by Philip Bracanin (2001)

Work Details

Year: 2001

Instrumentation: Guitar, 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 20 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: In 4 movements.

Written for: Craig Ogden

Commission note: Commissioned by Vincent Moleta, founder and director of the Blackwood River Chamber Festival


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.