Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Travel music for David : for piano trio

by Philip Bračanin (2010)

Travel music for David


Add to cart


Travel music for David : for piano trio / Philip Bračanin.

Library shelf no. 785.2813/BRA 1 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

Three contrasting movements: a first movement of varied tempos and textures, a lyrical second movement and an upbeat moto perpetuo final movment.

Work Details

Year: 2010

Instrumentation: Violin, cello, piano.

Duration: 13 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by David Barker for performance by TRIOZ.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.