Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


12 vocalises

by Colin Brumby (1980)

Also known as: Twelve vocalises

Score Sample

View a sample of the score of this work
This sample is from the Soprano with piano version of this work

Versions of this work

Select from the following versions of this work to view more detailed information:

- Bass with piano

- Soprano with piano

Products featuring this work

Format Title Version AMC Library Price  


12 vocalises : for low voice and piano / music by Colin Brumby

Bass with piano Not for loan $22.73 Add to cart


12 vocalises : for high voice and piano / music by Colin Brumby

Soprano with piano Not for loan $22.73 Add to cart

Work Details

Year: 1980

These were written as alternative (or additional) vocal pedagogical material to established collections like those of Conconne and Marchesi. They are intended for use by students of classical vocal techniques and repertoire.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.