Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


From the labyrinth of deadly sins & divine virtues : version for solo guitar

by Richard Charlton (2012)

Work Overview

An arrangement for solo guitar of the original version which is for one player using two guitars.

Work Details

Year: 2012

Instrumentation: Solo guitar.

Duration: 7 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: Intrada - The introduction into the ‘Labyrinth’ -- 1. The first ‘diligent’ steps into the maze (Industria) -- 2. Envy (Invidia) -- 3. Sloth (Acedia) -- 4. Gluttony (Gula) -- 5. Temperance (Temperantia) -- 6. Pride (Superbia).

Commission note: Commissioned by Raffaele Agostino.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.