Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Pitara Yaan Muruwariki (quartets: flute, bass clarinet, cello, vibraphone)

by Rhyan Clapham (2017)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2017

Instrumentation: Flute, bass clarinet, cello, vibraphone.

Duration: 7 min.

Difficulty: Medium — Dependence on Syncopation and Changing Time Signatures eg. 3/4 to 7/16

Written for: Ensemble Offspring

Commission note: Commissioned by Ngarra Burria First People's Composers Initiative for Ensemble Offspring

Performances of this work

5 Dec 2021: at Ensemble Offspring presents Composing Songlines (Sydney Opera House, Utzon Room). Featuring Ensemble Offspring.

3 Aug 17: Ngarra Burria First People's Composers Concert, Eora College, Sydney NSW. Featuring Ensemble Offspring.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.