Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Violin sonata, op. 91 : violin with piano

by Constance Colley (2003)

Violin sonata, op. 91


Add to cart

Score & Part

Violin sonata, op. 91 / Constance Colley.

Library shelf no. 787.2183/COL 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2003

Instrumentation: Violin, piano.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: In 3 movements.

Commission note: Commissioned by Wanda Wilkomirska.

First performance: by Naira Yusofova, Hilla Yusopov — 22 Nov 03. Mosman Art Gallery, Sydney


Performances of this work

22 Nov 03: Mosman Art Gallery, Sydney. Featuring Naira Yusofova, Hilla Yusopov.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.