Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Breathe : cello solo

by Stephen Cronin (1998)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Breathe : for violoncello solo / Stephen Cronin.

Library shelf no. 787.4/CRO 1 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

A work for solo cello/viola extrapolated from the first beat of Ravel's Soupir. Breathe been performed by cellist Louise King before a video backdrop of waves.

Work Details

Year: 1998

Instrumentation: Cello.

Duration: 4 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — AMEB Grade 8


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.