Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Three Studies after Valamanesh : for string quartet

by James Cuddeford (2007)

Three Studies after Valamanesh


Add to cart


Three Studies after Valamanesh / James Cuddeford.

Library shelf no. 785.714/CUD 1 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

Hossein Valamanesh is an Iranian-born visual artist who immigrated to Australia in 1974.

Work Details

Year: 2007

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 10 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: I. Preludio -- II. Molto ritmico -- III. Epilogo.

Commission note: Commissioned by Zephyr Quartet.

First performance: by Zephyr Quartet — 2 Aug 07. Greenaway Art Gallery, Adelaide, South Australia


Performances of this work

2 Aug 07: Greenaway Art Gallery, Adelaide, South Australia. Featuring Zephyr Quartet.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.