Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


innocence II : for violin and piano

by Philip Czaplowski (2006)

innocence II


Add to cart


innocence II : for violin and piano / Philip Czaplowski.

Library shelf no. 787.2/CZA 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2006

Instrumentation: Violin, piano.

Duration: 10 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Written for: Kenji Fujimura, Elizabeth Sellars

Performances of this work

10 Sep 06: St Michael's Church, Melbourne. Featuring Elizabeth Sellars, Kenji Fujimura.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.