Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.



by George Dreyfus

Versions of this work

Select from the following versions of this work to view more detailed information:

- Full orchestra

- Opera

Products featuring this work

Format Title Version AMC Library Price  


Sound sculptures from Rathenau : for orchestra with solo instruments / George Dreyfus.

Full orchestra Available for loan $POA  


Rathenau : oper in drei teilen / musik von George Dreyfus ; [libretto by] Volker Elis Pilgrim.

Opera Available for loan $POA  

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.